New York City, NY
Madison Square Garden
June 13th, 2003

Disc 1
01. Politik
02. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face
03. A Rush of Blood to the Head
04. Daylight
05. Trouble
06. Don't Panic
07. One I Love
08. Moses
09. Everything's Not Lost
10. The World Turns Upside Down
11. Yellow

Disc 2
01. The Scientist
02. In My Place (guest audience vocalist)
03. Clocks
04. In My Place (full band)
05. Amsterdam
06. Lips Like Sugar
07. Life is For Living
Bought by the only taper had it and was selling on Ebay Please spread and trade Shn'd by the Scientist
*****Do not transfer to mp3************
Rating is a 5 out of 7
Make your own free website on