Los Angeles, Ca
Hollywood Bowl

Source: FM Broadcast (KFOG San Fransisco)


Disc 1

01. Intro
02. Politik
03. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
04. A Rush Of Blood To The Head
05. Daylight
06. Trouble
07. One I Love
08. Don't Panic
09. Moses
10. Everything's Not Lost
11. Poor Me
12. Yellow
13. The Scientist
14. What A Wonderful World

Disc 2 (Encore)
01. Clocks
02. In My Place
03. Amsterdam

Notes: Seeded by Skimoney22, Recieved in a mail trade. Same show as Strictadhernt's
seed, just a differnt edit. Strict. edited his himself. note +2003-05-31a is strict's
version, +2003-05-31b is this version
Make your own free website on