New York City, NY
Irving Plaza

Source: SS DSM-6M > D7(48khz) > Coaxial > SPIDF > Zoltrix ZA2 > WAV > SHN


1. Shiver
2. Murder
3. Spies--> I'm A Slave 4 U (Britney cover tease)
4. Don't Panic (dedicated to NSYNC)
5. In My Place
6. Everything's Not Lost
7. We Never Change
8. Yellow
9. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
10. Trouble (tease)
11. Lost Highway
12. Hey Good Lookin' (Hank Williams cover) - Chris climbed a platform and played this
alone with with no mic and his acoustic right up by the balcony area. Crowd was silent to listen save refrain.
13. See You Soon (Chris alone sitting on edge of stage)
Encore 1
14. A Rush Of Blood To The Head
15. You Only Live Twice
Encore 2
16. Amsterdam

Notes: Shared Yet?
Make your own free website on