Sydney, Australia
The Metro

Source: SBD?

01. Intro
02. Spies
03. Trouble
04. Shiver
05. Highspeed
06. Don't Panic
07. Animals
08. Sparks
09. Parachutes->Yellow
10. Everything's Not Lost
11. We Never Change
12. In My Place
13. You Only Live Twice

Notes: Not yet shared in hub? Last three tracks are riddled with transmission
interference....unlistenable. The rest of the show is B+/A- in quality with the
occasional static/pop, I believe an edited sbd of this show was webcast on 2001-01-24.
There is also a Aud version listed as 2001-01-24
Make your own free website on