Paris, France
MCM Cafe

Source: ?


01. Spies
02. Trouble
03. Bigger, Stronger
04. High Speed
05. Trouble
06. Sparks
07. Don't Panic
08. Yellow
09. We Never Change
10. Everything's Not Lost
11. You Only Live Twice

Notes: Seems like gaps at end of tracks do not match up? Quality not that good.Sounds
like it might by an audio tape? Rating is a C.Seeded by Skimoney22 Op@ Coldplay, DC Hub
Make your own free website on